Top Menu

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
1
2
3

The Birds and the Bees – Thursday May 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

4

The Birds and the Bees – Friday May 4 2018 at 8:30 PM

5

Opening Day of the Market & Free Pancake Breakfast courtesy of Orangeville Insurance – Saturday, May 5th

The Birds and the Bees – Saturday May 5 2018

6

The Birds and the Bees – Sunday May 6 2018 at 2:00 PM

7
8
9

The Birds and the Bees – Wednesday May 9 2018 at 2:00 PM

10

The Birds and the Bees – Thursday May 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

11

The Birds and the Bees – Friday May 11 2018 at 8:00 PM

12

Orangeville Farmers’ Market – May 12

The Birds and the Bees – Saturday May 12 2018 at 7:00 PM

13

The Birds and the Bees – Sunday May 13 2018 at 2:00 PM

14
15
16

The Birds and the Bees – Wednesday May 16 2018 at 2:00 PM

17

The Birds and the Bees – Thursday May 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

18

The Birds and the Bees – Friday May 18 2018 at 8:00 PM

19

Orangeville Farmers’ Market – May 19

The Birds and the Bees – Saturday May 19 2018 at 7:00 PM

20

The Birds and the Bees – Sunday May 20 2018 at 2:00 PM

21
22
23
24
25

The Theatre Orangeville Youth Singers (T.O.Y.S.)​ – May 25 at 7pm

26

Orangeville Farmers’ Market – May 26

The Theatre Orangeville Youth Singers (T.O.Y.S.)​ – May 26 at 7pm

27

The Theatre Orangeville Youth Singers (T.O.Y.S.)​ – May 27 at 7pm

28
29
30
31
1

Orangeville Blues and Jazz June 1st 2018

2

Orangeville Blues and Jazz June 2nd 2018

Orangeville Farmers’ Market – June 2

+ Export Events